Mon. May 23rd, 2022

Hammermen Awards

Hammermen Awards 2021

Young engineers were selected from the industry, colleges and universities and were presented with The Hammermen Awards. From the students who receive the Hammermen award, 2 students, who are most deserving are awarded the Philip Prize.

The winners of the Prince Philip Prizes 2021

Craig Fingland – University of Strathclyde
Thomas Molony – City of Glasgow college

Craig Fingland

Thomas Molony

Watch the 2020 Awards Ceremony

Apply for 2022 Awards

Applications are now open for the 2022 Hammermen Awards.